/Usui Reiki Study/3-1 Attunement
Usui Reiki Study/3-1 Attunement2017-08-31T19:20:54+00:00

September 5 – December 5, 2017

(No classes on October 10th, 17th, and 31st.)

Time: 8:30p Eastern, 7:30p Central, 6:30p Mountain, and 5:30p Pacific

Please look below for Payment Plans

Attunement:
What is Usui Reiki all about? Are there special requirements to be a Reiki Practitioner? Learn about Reiki in American sign Language. Reiki Therapy has been effective in helping virtually every known illness and aches and always creates a supplemental effect. It also works in conjunction with all other medical or therapeutic techniques to relieve side effects and promote recovery.

Anyone can be a Reiki Practitioner or even a Reiki Master. Are you sensing that you have the healing touch?

3-1 Reiki Attunement will be taught and guided my Reiki Master Gina Swanson. She will be using Video Conference Classroom. You can learn all about the foundation of Reiki in the comfort of your home. This is a 10 weeks study. Once you are signed into the 10 weeks study, you will be invited to join a closed Facebook group to be in a group where you can share your experiences and to get feedback for the other Reiki Masters that are attuned by RM Gina Swanson. The 3-1 Attunement is a combination of Level 1, 2, and Master Levels **You will be ordering the specific book that will be used in the Study. 

Payments must be paid before Attunement.

3-1 Attunement Study Guide: $350

4 Payment Plans: (Options)

(Click 1 link below)
$350 – Full Payment
$175 – 2 Payments
$116 – 3 Payments
$87.50 – 4 Payments

 

You will need this book for Class:

300Usui Reiki Book

Click Here to order this book.