/Classes in ASL
Classes in ASL 2017-08-31T19:02:10+00:00

Want to learn more about Holistic/Alternativbe Medicine from sone one in American Sign Language? You came to the right place. God/Universe has directed you here for a reason.

 

I am exciting to annouce that we will have Zoom Online Classes that will happen on the 2nd Wednesday of each month unless plan change due to conflict of date. Zoom Online Classes is a way for you to take classes without leaving your home. All you need is an updated computer preferably desktop or iPad (Smartphone  screen is too small for you to see each person that joins the class. You will also need to have good speed from your internet so that it will not be too choppy. You do not need to purchase the Ap to join. I will be sending the link to you when you have paid for the Class you want to join.

Schedule for 2017 Classes:

September 13- What is the Difference Between Hemp Pil and Mauijuana?

October 25- Taking Care of Your Crystls/Stones

November 15- EFT Tapping

Deceber 13- Why It is Imprant to Smudge with Sage?

Class Time: 9:00p Eastern

8:00p Central

7:00p Mountain

6:00p Pacific

Class Fee: $20 for 1.5 hours

Sign up by making payment with Paypal: www.paypal.me/SHHands/20